All City facilities are currently closed for walk-in service. Please call (830)-868-7111 to find out more details about the services you are interested in.Proclamation- Local State of Disaster- APPROVED 03.18.2020


Brent Sultemeier Public Works Director 830-868-7111 Email
Ross Allen Chief of Police 830-868-0995 Email
Anthony Holland Chief Administrative Officer/ City Secretary 830-868-7111 Email
Edie Walker Deputy City Secretary/ Court Clerk 830-868-7111 ext. 3203 Email
Betty Eckenrode Utility Billing Clerk 830-868-7111 Email
Close window